AEA Annual Awards: Cast your ballot now!

Member of the Year -- Associate Member of the Year

Your Vote Counts!Each year during the AEA International Convention & Trade Show, two prestigious awards are presented: the AEA Member of the Year, which honors an individual from an AEA member repair station; and the AEA Associate Member of the Year, which honors a manufacturer, distributor or service provider.

The winners of each award will be recognized by their peers in Nashville, Tennessee, at the 63rd annual AEA International Convention & Trade Show for their service and participation in the general aviation industry and in the association. 

AEA members are encouraged to honor fellow AEA members by taking a few moments to vote.

Click here to vote no later than Friday, December 20.

AEA Member of the Year Nominees:

  • Bill Hanf, Green Mountain Avionics
  • Kevin Miesbach, Duncan Aviation
  • James Miller, Brazos Avionics
  • Marcos Pedrone, Jet Avionics
  • Susan Windle Beam, Accessory Services Inc.

AEA Associate Member of the Year Nominees:

  • Avidyne Corp.
  • BendixKing
  • EDMO Distributors Inc.
  • Satcom Direct
  • VIAVI Solutions

Please note: Only one ballot per member company will be accepted. In order to vote, your company's membership must be in good standing, and any outstanding invoices for AEA and/or Avionics News goods and services must be paid in full.